*If using Internet Explorer you may be prompted to accept the application Windows Media Player

*Download Blythe NV by right clicking on the song title and saving it to your computer

*To listen to a song simply click the play button on the Plugin to the right of the song name

Eager, Angry, Early 20's


01. Splash AK47---------------------------------
02. Trigger 73.7--------------------------------
03. Reset Reset Reset---------------------------
04. Fill My Lungs Oxygen------------------------
05. Black Tahoe Stew----------------------------
06. 141 Acid------------------------------------
07. Dropping Nukes Like Sex---------------------
08. Maybe Fields--------------------------------
09. Pink Eye Goes To Garage Sale----------------
10. Peach Schnapps Girl-------------------------
11. For Every Action There's A Reaction---------
12. Surfer Morning------------------------------
13. Greener Grass-------------------------------
14. Cook Up-------------------------------------