*If using Internet Explorer you may be prompted to accept the application Windows Media Player

*To listen to a song simply click the play button on the Plugin to the right of the song name


"Record" was recorded in 2002 by Paul Moritz, Kyle Redden, and Aaron Barondeau. The majority of it was recorded on a tape player in Moritz's basement and the rest on a JVC cd burner in Barondeau's room. "It is was most definitely an experiment and a LOW QUALITY recording. We had a show and wanted to have something to sell," stated Barondeau. However it was very well accepted at local punk shows in South Dakota. Very few original copies are in circulation.

© 2002

01. Intro Song------------------
02. Its Alright Paul------------
03. Albakirq (kuder Lips)-------
04. Miss All the Good Ones------
05. Brans-----------------------
06. Occasional Smoke------------
07. Bent on Propane-------------
08. Mary Poppins----------------
09. Ramen Noodles (skit)--------
10. Defression------------------
11. Slippin'--------------------
12. Jamie-----------------------
13. We How Tchue Hwah-----------
14. Shadow Man Meets Valium Dog-